New Council Board 2015-2020

Hits: 974

New Council Board chosen at the special meeting held on 15/05/15, consisting of:

- President:                       Josep Fiter i Vila

- Vice-President:                Joan Guàrdia i Martinez

- Secretary:                       Joan Tortades i Roca

- Treasurer:                       Miquel Carrera i Busquets

- Vocal:                             Miquel Uribe i Robert

- Vocal:                             Adolf Pardo i Valls

- Vocal:                             Josep Oriol Chumillas i Coromina

- Vocal:                             Ramon Rial i Carbonell

- Vocal:                             Manel Marsó i Fabrega (Director)

The Council Board usually meets five or six times a year, whenever there are issues or projects to be decided.